Cambodia map


Cambodia Map


The Kingdom of Cambodia (Preahreacheanachakr Kampuchea) is a country in southeastern Asia, bordering the Gulf of Thailand, between Thailand, Vietnam, and Laos. The capital is Phnom Penh.

It is divided into 23 province: Banteay Meanchey, Battambang, Kampong Cham, Kampong Chhnang, Kampong Speu, Kampong Thom, Kampot, Kandal, Kep, Koh Kong, Kratie, Mondolkiri, Oddar Meanchey, Pailin, Preah Vihear, Prey Veng, Pursat, Ratanakiri, Siem Reap, Sihanoukville, Stung Treng, Svay Rieng, Takeo.


Map: U.S. Central Intelligence Agency.


Southeast Asia


Political Map Asia


South China Sea map


Travel routes to Asian countries, best places to visit, cities and borders with Vietnam.

Former Khmer Republic. All rights reserved


Cambodia flag


◄Geographic Guide

◄ Asia atlas





Asia Atlas