Political Map of Kyrgyzstan



Copyright © Geographic Guide - Asia Atlas, Maps of Countries.


Map Kyrgyzstan


Physical map Asia


Political Map Asia


The Kyrgyz Republic is divided into seven oblus (provinces) and two cities with province status: Batken Oblusu, Bishkek Shaary (city), Chuy Oblusu (Bishkek), Jalal-Abad Oblusu, Naryn Oblusu, Osh Oblusu, Osh Shaary (city), Talas Oblusu, Ysyk-Kol Oblusu.

Kyrgyzstan has border with China, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and Kazakhstan. The capital and biggest city is Bishkek.


◄ Asia Atlas








Asia Atlas


Political Map of Kyrgyzstan