Brunei Map


The Negara Brunei Darussalam is a constitutional sultanate located in southeastern Asia, bordering the South China Sea and Malaysia. The capital is Bandar Seri Begawan. The major seaport is Muara. border with Malaysia.


Map: U.S. Central Intelligence Agency.


More: Maps of Southeast Asia



Brunei flag


Copyright © Geographic Guide - Asia Atlas, Maps of Countries.

All rights reserved


Southeast Asia


Geographic Guide

Asia Atlas


Political Map Asia




Brunei map



Asia Atlas