Map of Indonesia



Indonesia flag


East Timor


Geographic Guide

Asia Atlas


Political Map Asia


Timor Island


Timor Island


Part of the Timor Island belongs to Indonesia and the other part belongs to East Timor. Timor Island is one of the larger islands of the Lesser Sunda Islands. East Timor was a Portuguese province until 1975.


Indonesia has border with Malaysia, Papua New Guinea and Timor Leste. The capital is Jakarta.


More: Maps of Southeast Asia



Copyright © Geographic Guide - Asia Atlas, Maps of Countries.


Southeast Asia



Asia Atlas