Myanmar Map (Burma)



Burma, Myanmar map

Pyidaungzu Thammada Myanma Naingngandaw (translated as the Republic of the Union of Myanmar. It has seven regions: Ayeyawady, Bago, Magway, Mandalay, Sagaing, Taninthayi and Yangon. The capital is Rangoon. The country is located in southeastern Asia, bordering the Andaman Sea and the Bay of Bengal, between Bangladesh and Thailand.


Copyright © Geographic Guide - Asia Atlas, Maps of Countries.


Map: U.S. Central Intelligence Agency.


More: Maps of Southeast Asia


◄ Asia Atlas


Southeast Asia


Political Map Asia



Burma flag





Asia Atlas